The Originals

"The Originals" trophy was inagurated on the 16th of Februray 2017 to commemorate the 50th anniversary of the Ainslie Bears Baseball Club, the first club in the ACT to reach that milestone.

Awarded to the Club who wins the most junior and senior games on the weekend agreed to by both clubs as being the "Originals weekend".

Year WInner
2018-19 Rebels
2017-18 Rebels
2016-17 Rebels
2015-16 Rebels
2014-15 Rebels
2013-14 Ainslie
2012-13 Ainslie
2011-12 Ainslie
2010-11 Rebels
2009-10 Rebels
2008-09 Ainslie
2007-08 Rebels
2006-07 Ainslie